North & Prospect

by The Sweet Remains

Released 2013
Released 2013
The Sweet Remains second studio album. Harmony driven folk rock.
The second studio album from The Sweet Remains, North & Prospect was released in January 2013. Featuring the band's signature blend of three-part harmony and strong songwriting, the album is tSR's first studio album in five years.

The Sweet Remains is a trio of songwriters, Rich Price, Greg Naughton and Brian Chartrand, joined on this record by longtime collaborators Joe Deveau (keys), Clint Bierman (electric guitars/mandolin/banjo), Peter Day (bass), Sean Preece (drums), Todd Chuba (percussionist), Brian McCarthy (horns), Brad Wentworth (drums), Mario Mendivil (upright bass), Jeff Vallone (drums), Marco Paguia (keys & additional production), Mike Florio (drums), Russ Lawton (drums).

Produced by The Sweet Remains
Mixed by Joe Deveau, Dave Decristo, Joel Moss. Mastered by John Mailloux (Bongo Beach Productions).
Executive Produced by Shep & Ian Murray.