Night Songs

by The Sweet Remains

Released 2015
Released 2015
The band's third studio album features 12 new tracks. Produced by Grammy-winner Andy Zulla, the album harkens back to the classic era of harmony driven folk-rock (Crosby, Stills & Nash, The Eagles, Simon & Garfunkel).
Night Songs was produced by Andy Zulla. All songs written by The Sweet Remains (Rich Price, Greg Naughton & Brian Chartrand). Additional musicians featured include Clint Bierman (guitar/mandolin/banjo), Joe Deveau (keys), Peter Day (bass), Sean Preece (drums & percussion), Brad Wentworth (drums & percussion), Sean Hurley (upright bass), Brett Lanier (pedal steel), Andrew Doolittle (electric guitar), Dave Eggar (cello) and Andy Zulla (keys, percussion).

For more info: